Patrick Brennan, Committee Administrator Debbie Malone, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Chris Edwards, Chair Sen. Fred Girod, Vice-Chair

Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. Jeff Kruse

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Doug Whitsett

SENATE SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON SUSTAINABLE TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 24 10:01 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 24, 2015 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR C

Organizational Meeting
Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing

HB 2281 B

Exempts certain persons from requirement to pay weight-mile or fuel taxes.

Note Change: An Organizational Meeting has been added.

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 10 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us