Erin Seiler, Committee Administrator Zoe Larmer, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Diane Rosenbaum, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Bever

Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Ginny Burdick

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 64, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

## Email: zoe.larmer@state.or.us AGENDA

**Posted: APR 09 04:42 PM** 

## **TUESDAY**

**Date:** April 14, 2015

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

## **Public Hearing and Work Session**

HCR 4A

Recognizes and honors Officer Jimmy Lee Shoop (1947-1981) for his service to this state.

HCR 10 A

Recognizes and honors Portland Police Officer Thomas Jeffries (1962-1997) for his service to this state.

HCR 11

Honors Ramona Line for decades of service as Chief Clerk of Oregon House of Representatives.

HCR 12

In memoriam: Lavern Weber, 1933-2014.

HCR 13 A

Commemorates 100th anniversary of McKinley Elementary School.

SCR 11

Honors Shirley E. Kimball for her service to this state and commitment to fight against mental illness.

SCR 13

Commends Oregon State University Beavers wrestling team on their exemplary intercollegiate athletic achievements.

## **Work Session**

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 10 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us