Erin Seiler, Committee Administrator Zoe Larmer, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Diane Rosenbaum, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Ginny Burdick

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 64, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: zoe.larmer@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 13 11:42 AM

TUESDAY

Date: March 17, 2015

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

Public Hearing and Work Session

SR 2

In memoriam: Geneva Knauls, 1935-2014.

SCR 8

In memoriam: Blaine Whipple, 1930-2015.

SCR 9

Recognizes Portland Winterhawks for their four consecutive Western Conference championships from 2011 to 2014.

HCR 5

Honors Coach Daniel J. "Danny" Miles for his career and achievements.

HCR 6

Honors William "Bill Kitt" Kittredge for his role as influential leader in early years of Oregon's statehood.

HCR 7

Honors Oregon pioneer, author and activist, Abigail Scott Duniway.

HCR 14

Designates March 26, 2015, as Purple Day to raise awareness of epilepsy.

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 10 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us