Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Anna Grimes, Committee Assistant Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chris Edwards Sen. Chuck Rilev

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 17 12:31 PM

Peter Courtney

THURSDAY

Date: June 18, 2015 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Work Session

SB 61

Modifies list of jurisdictions of incorporation for which income must be included on Oregon corporate excise tax return, if corporation is member of unitary group with Oregon corporation.

HB 2150 B

Requires district extended ADMw to be calculated by considering students in public charter schools to be students in nonchartered public schools.

HB 2643 B

Authorizes designation of enterprise zone and zone and city for electronic commerce, addition of zone cosponsor and change of enterprise zone boundary without application process, subject to determination by Oregon Business Development Department that certain statutory requirements met.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@state.or.us