Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Anna Grimes, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chris Edwards Sen. Chuck Riley

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: APR 30 05:07 PM** 

## **THURSDAY**

Date: May 7, 2015 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED due to Joint Tax Credits Committee