Beth Reiley, Committee Administrator Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



## SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Members:

Sen. Chris Edwards, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Floyd Prozanski Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1755
Email: beth.reiley@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

Posted: APR 10 12:44 PM

## **THURSDAY**

Date: April 16, 2015 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR B

## **Public Hearing and Possible Work Session**

SB 830

Directs Environmental Quality Commission to adopt by rule consolidated permitting program for motorized instream placer mining and motorized upland placer mining.

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 10 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us