Gretchen Engbring, Committee Administrator Oksana Glukhovskikh, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Arnie Roblan, Chair Sen. Tim Knopp, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Sara Gelser Sen. Mark Hass

Sen. Jeff Kruse

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301

> Phone: 503-986-1504 Email: gretchen.engbring@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 05 02:29 PM

## **TUESDAY**

Date: June 9, 2015 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR C

## **Informational Meeting**

Invited Testimony Only

Oregon Education Investment Board Work Group and Future Discussions

Alberto Moreno, Chair, Oregon Commission on Hispanic Affairs

Andrea Henderson, Executive Director, Oregon Community College Association

Karen Gray, Superintendent, Parkrose School District

Rex Hagans, Oregon Save Our Schools

Iris Maria Chavez, Government Affairs Director, Stand for Children Oregon

Frank Caropelo, Vice President of Education Policy, Chalkboard Project

Chuck Bennett, Confederation of Oregon School Administrators

Ozzie Rose, Oregon Association of Education Service Districts

Betty Reynolds, Vice President for Legislation, Oregon Parent Teacher Association

Note Change: An additional name has been added to the Informational Meeting.

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 10 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.