Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe Staff: Steve Bender, Subcommittee Administrator Eric Sorenson, Subcommittee Assistant Transp and Ec Dev Sub Email,



House Members: Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair Rep. Mike Nearman Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Gail Whitsett Rep. Brad Witt

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: WaysandMeans.TransportationEcDevSub@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 21 10:38 AM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 May 28, 2015

 Time:
 3:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

Work Session

SB 5520 Oregon Liquor Control Commission