Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members: Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: WaysandMeans.EducationSub@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 15 11:24 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 17, 2015

- Time: 8:30 A.M.
- Room: H-170

Work Session

- HB 5022
 - Oregon Education Investment Board

SB 860 A

Relating to university pilot programs

- HB 2474 A
 - Relating to veterinary medicine
- SB 519 A
 - Relating to fiscal systems for community colleges (ADDED)