Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members: Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: WaysandMeans.EducationSub@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 05 08:49 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 11, 2015

- Time: 8:30 A.M.
- **Room:** H-170

Public Hearing

SB 213 A Relating to Early Learning Hubs

- HB 3380 A Relating to preschool programs (ADDED)
- HB 3335 A Relating to university degree programs (ADDED)