Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members:

Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

Email: WaysandMeans.EducationSub@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: APR 30 03:23 PM

TUESDAY

Date: May 5, 2015 Time: 8:30 A.M. H-170 Room:

Work Session

HB 5007

Board of Chiropractic Examiners

HB 5009

Board of Licensed Social Workers

Department of Education - Federal Team Nutrition Training Grant

Department of Education - Federal Professional Standards Training Grant for School Meals Program