Senate Members:
Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair
Sen. Arnie Roblan
Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members:

Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

EDUCATION

Email: Ways and Means. Education Sub@state.or. us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAR 17 11:20 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: March 18, 2015

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: H-170

Public Hearing

HB 5016

Department of Education - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY (CARRY OVER)

HB 5017

State School Fund - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY (CARRY OVER)

DELETED HB 5024 Higher Education Coordinating Commission