Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members:

Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

**EDUCATION** 

Email: WaysandMeans.EducationSub@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: MAR 04 11:04 AM** 

## **THURSDAY**

**Date:** March 12, 2015

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: H-170

## **Public Hearing**

HB 5016

Oregon Department of Education

HB 5017

State School Fund