Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members: Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: WaysandMeans.EducationSub@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 18 05:16 PM

TUESDAY

 Date:
 February 24, 2015

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 H-170

Informational Meeting

Education System Overview