Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Ginny Burdick Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair
Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair
Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair
Rep. David Gomberg
Rep. John Huffman
Rep. Betty Komp
Rep. Mike McLane
Rep. Dan Rayfield
Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Gail Whitsett

House Members:

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 15 11:55 AM

TUESDAY

Date: June 16, 2015 Time: 4:30 P.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5002

Department of Agriculture

HB 5003

Department of Agriculture - fee bill

SB 5502

Department of Administrative Services

SB 5504

Department of Corrections

SB 5540

Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board

SB 5541

Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board - Local Grants

SB 128 A

Relating to state police telecommunicators

SB 777 B

Relating to savings accounts for disability-related expenses

HB 2207 A

Relating to ballast water

HB 2228 A

Relating to retention of fingerprint information

HB 2423

Relating to earned time sentence reductions

HB 3100 Å

Relating to public health

HB 3479

Relating to assistance for women veterans

HB 2002 Relating to public safety (CANCELLED)