Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Ginny Burdick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Betty Komp

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Gail Whitsett Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 19 06:14 PM

FRIDAY

Date: May 22, 2015 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 2019 A

Relating to the Oregon Government Ethics Commission

HB 5020

Oregon Government Ethics Commission

HB 5045

Department of Corrections and Department of Forestry 2013-15 Rebalance

SB 5503

Commission for the Blind

Federal grant application requests:

Community Colleges and Workforce Development - Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act Transition Oregon Health Authority - Congenital Heart Defects