Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 24 03:38 PM

House Members:

Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Gail Whitsett

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Betty Komp

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair

THURSDAY

Date: March 26, 2015

Time: 4:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Work Session HB 5017

Department of Education - State School Fund