Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. David Gomberg Rep. John Huffman Rep. Betty Komp Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Dan Rayfield

House Members:

Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. Gail Whitsett

Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 10 05:15 PM

FRIDAY

Date: February 13, 2015

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR F

Work Session HB 2177

Relating to elections