

Members:

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Chair Rep. John Davis, Vice-Chair Rep. Chris Gorsek, Vice-Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz Rep. Jodi Hack Rep. John Lively Rep. Susan McLain

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: patrick.h.brennan@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 01 09:49 AM

MONDAY

Date: May 4, 2015 Time: 3:00 P.M.

Room: HR E

Informational Meeting

Status Report- Aviation Oregon

Mitch Swecker, Director, Oregon Department of Aviation Daren Griffin, General Manager of Airport Operations, Port of Portland Ron Tremain, Civil/Maritime Business Executive, INSITU Cathryn Stephens, Board of Directors, Oregon Airport Management Association Mary Rosenblum, President, Oregon Pilots Association Jake Jacobs, Executive Director Oregon Aviation Industry Cluster