Erin Seiler, Committee Administrator Zoe Larmer, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Val Hoyle, Chair

Rep. Vic Gilliam, Vice-Chair

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Vice-Chair

Rep. Phil Barnhart Rep. Bill Kennemer

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Carl Wilson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 64, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: zoe.larmer@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 10 11:13 AM

## WEDNESDAY

**Date:** February 11, 2015

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

## **Public Hearing and Work Session**

HCR 4

Recognizes and honors Officer Jimmy Lee Shoop (1947-1981) for his service to this state.

HCR :

Honors Coach Daniel J. "Danny" Miles for his career and achievements.

HCR 6

Honors William "Bill Kitt" Kittredge for his role as influential leader in early years of Oregon's statehood.

HCR 7

Honors Oregon pioneer, author and activist, Abigail Scott Duniway.

HCR 10

Recognizes and honors Portland Police Officer Thomas Jeffries (1962-1997) for his service to this state.

HCR 11

Honors Ramona Line for decades of service as Chief Clerk of Oregon House of Representatives.

HCR 12

In memoriam: Lavern Weber, 1933-2014.

## **Work Session**

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Submit testimony or request presentation/projection equipment 24 hours in advance. Send materials to the email near the top of the agenda; if unable, bring 15 hard copies.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us