Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson, Vice-Chair Rep. John Davis Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Gail Whitsett

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: JUL 01 10:55 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: July 1, 2015 Time: 1:30 P.M.

Room: HR A

Note Time

Work Session

SB 61 A

Modifies list of jurisdictions of incorporation for which income must be included on Oregon corporate excise tax return, if corporation is member of unitary group with Oregon corporation.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@state.or.us