Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson, Vice-Chair

Rep. John Davis Rep. Mark Johnson

Rep. Ann Lininger

Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Gail Whitsett

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 17 04:21 PM

THURSDAY

Date: June 18, 2015 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR A