Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jessica Vega Pederson, Vice-Chair

Rep. John Davis Rep. Mark Johnson

Rep. Ann Lininger

Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Gail Whitsett

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 143, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@state.or.us

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 06 08:36 AM

THURSDAY

Date: February 12, 2015

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR A

Informational Meeting

(Carried Over from 2-5-2015) Transportation Funding

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Bills

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@state.or.us