Senate Members: Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Chris Edwards Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett Sen. Jackie Winters Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Gina Rumbaugh, Committee Manager



House Members: Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Dennis Richardson, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Jeff Barker Rep. Lew Frederick Rep. Tim Freeman Rep. Bruce Hanna Rep. John Huffman Rep. Bob Jenson Rep. Betty Komp Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Tobias Read Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Carolyn Tomei Rep. Jennifer Williamson

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JUL 07 09:32 PM

MONDAY

 Date:
 July 8, 2013

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR F

Work Session

HB 5008 Budget Rebalance HB 2322 Program Change