Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Chris Edwards

Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett Sen. Jackie Winters

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Gina Rumbaugh, Committee Manager



# JOINT COMMITTEE ON

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## WAYS AND MEANS

### **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: APR 17 11:02 AM

House Members:

Rep. Jeff Barker

Rep. Lew Frederick

Rep. Tim Freeman

Rep. Bruce Hanna

Rep. Bob Jenson

Rep. Betty Komp

Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Carolyn Tomei

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Dennis Richardson, Co-Vice Chair

#### **FRIDAY**

Date: **April 19, 2013** Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

#### **Work Session**

SB 440 A

Relating to primary care providers

Relating to documents issued by the Department of Transportation

HB 2140

Relating to discrete investment of local government funds

#### Federal Grant Application Requests:

Oregon Heath Authority (2 requests) Department of State Lands (2 requests) Military Department

Relating to overpayment of unemployment insurance benefits (CANCELLED) SB 191

SB 192 Relating to unemployment insurance benefits (CANCELLED)