Senate Members: Sen. James Manning Jr., Co-Chair Sen. Denyc Boles Sen. Lew Frederick Staff: Julie Neburka, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Carla Piluso, Co-Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Akasha Lawrence Spence Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmps.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 24 08:46 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 25, 2020 Time: 3:00 P.M.

Room: HR F

Work Session

SB 1546 A Relating to public safety SB 1573 A

Relating to juvenile records

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.