## **Enrolled**

## **House Concurrent Resolution 201**

Introduced and printed pursuant to House Rule 12.00. Presession filed (at the request of House Interim Committee on Rules)

## Be It Resolved by the Legislative Assembly of the State of Oregon:

- (1) This resolution constitutes a rule of proceeding of the Senate and the House of Representatives of the Seventy-sixth Legislative Assembly.
- (2) The Senate and the House of Representatives shall adhere to the following schedule and deadlines for the 2012 regular session of the Seventy-sixth Legislative Assembly:
- (a) The Senate and the House of Representatives shall convene in regular session on February 1, 2012.
- (b) Committee chairpersons shall schedule work sessions for measures in the chamber of origin no later than February 6, 2012. This paragraph does not apply to the Joint Committee on Ways and Means, other joint committees, Senate Committee on Finance and Revenue, House Committee on Revenue, Senate Committee on Rules and House Committee on Rules.
- (c) Committees shall consider measures in the chamber of origin no later than February 14, 2012. This paragraph does not apply to the Joint Committee on Ways and Means, other joint committees, Senate Committee on Finance and Revenue, House Committee on Revenue, Senate Committee on Rules and House Committee on Rules.
- (d) Committee chairpersons shall schedule work sessions for measures in the second chamber no later than February 21, 2012. This paragraph does not apply to the Joint Committee on Ways and Means, other joint committees, Senate Committee on Finance and Revenue, House Committee on Revenue, Senate Committee on Rules and House Committee on Rules.
- (e) Committees shall consider measures in the second chamber no later than February 23, 2012. This paragraph does not apply to the Joint Committee on Ways and Means, other joint committees, Senate Committee on Finance and Revenue, House Committee on Revenue, Senate Committee on Rules and House Committee on Rules.

Adopted by House February 1, 2012
Ramona Kenady Line, Chief Clerk of House
Bruce Hanna, Speaker of House
Arnie Roblan, Speaker of House
Adopted by Senate February 2, 2012
Peter Courtney, President of Senate